Posted by: mywakingmemories | January 29, 2010

Turning over a new leaf

Thanks everyone for all your input!

I made my own version of the infinity dress…it looked more like Donna Karan’s version than anything else that’s out there. In the future, I’ll probably attempt the more common version.

Since things have been pretty hectic, I apologize, but I’ll be moving to another blog…Stylepint. It’s more of a personal fashion blog than a DIY, but I’ll be posting up my projects there from now on. All my previous posts on this blog will remain here for you to appreciate so don’t worry about losing any links.

I apologize again for the inconvenience…so if you all head on over for the infinity dress tutorial, I’d greatly appreciate it!

I love you all and I hope you’ll continue to follow me on Stylepint! Thanks!


Leave a Reply

Categories

