Posted by: mywakingmemories | December 9, 2009

Feels Like Forever…

I haven’t put any new posts lately…I not very motivated and things have been busy.

BUT…there will be some free time in the next two weeks, so I’ll be starting things up again. It’s about to bust out that sewing machine and get to shortening the stack of projects I have in mind.

What should I make next?

  • Infinity Dress (like the new DKNY style)
  • Wrap Dress/Skirt
  • Ruffle Top
  • Knickers/Bloomers/Harem Pants
  • Batwing Top
  • Vest (from a Blazer)

Please let me know what you think and I’ll do my best to put up these projects with detailed instructions and photos. Also, if you have any other ideas about posts send your thoughts this way!

I’ll be trying to make another LeSac Dress with actual photos and stylings. There are a lot of you that had questions about it, so I’ll be more detailed. Bear with me in the meantime as I get everything set up and prepared.

Thanks for stopping by! =)


Responses

  1. i found this http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=10421182

    it seems really cool but not the price, would love if you knew how to make it!❤

  2. Infinity dress!

  3. Im praying that you do the infinity dress!!

  4. Ohh, wrap dress please!

  5. Infinity dress🙂 (or Le sac dress) with photos of stylings


Leave a Reply

Categories

