Posted by: mywakingmemories | July 6, 2009

Shopping Hiatus

98789786

Life is unpredictable. In this time of recession and the recent sales tax hike in LA from 8.25% to 9.75% currently, I’m definitely feeling the pinch!

Therefore, in an effort to rework my budget and save up for my new apartment, I must stop shopping…especially clothes shopping. For now, I will only purchase the basic necessities. My only vice in all this that I love eating out and trying out new restaurants. Hopefully I’ll be able to be under my budget for July!


Leave a Reply

Categories

