Posted by: mywakingmemories | May 11, 2009

Spring Trends

Spring is in the air and the weather is getting warmer! It’s time to wear some short shorts and some lovely skirts! I came across Aritzia while shopping at Valley Fair in Santa Clara. I heard they have one in SF and I definitely want to go. Why can’t they move out to LA? They have a great selection of clothing and even though some things are way out of my element, I still appreciate their varied styles. Here are some of my favorite looks for this season from Artizia:

artizia1 copy

artizia2 copy

artizia4 copy

artizia3 copy


Responses

  1. I liked, but.. on this last image, is that a skirt? or a short?

    • It’s shorts.


Leave a Reply

Categories

