Posted by: mywakingmemories | May 6, 2009

Random Things

I’ve been trying to be better about budgeting, so I haven’t really been shopping all that much. Plus, I’m busy with school, so I haven’t been updating as much as I should have. And….it’s spring cleaning season, so I’m trying to clean out my closets and get rid of all the junk I have accumulated since…September? Anyways, I’ll be branching out from the American Apparel items temporarily since it’s pretty taxing setting up the tutorials. It’s not that I won’t have any more, but that I’ll be adding them less frequently.

I found this pretty cool scarf at Karmaloop.com and it’s kind of like the circle scarf, only it can separate because it has buttons. I’m pretty sure if anyone wanted to knit it themselves, it wouldn’t be too bad, just figuring out where to position the buttons is the important part.

8403470-102zoom1

8403470-599zoom3


Responses

  1. awesome blog! keep up the great posts!🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

