Posted by: mywakingmemories | March 2, 2009

What’s in my Makeup Bag

Every once in a while, I like to try new products and hopefully find the best ones for my complexion and my lifestyle. Thus far, I’m pretty happy with my current products except that I’m looking to get new blush, liquid eyeliner, and mascara.

My new test product is The Body Shop Skin Boost. It feels so smooth and amazing, I might just do without primer from here on out!

Makeup Kit

My makeup kit has everything for a basic all natural face:

  1. Sephora Perfection Primer
  2. Body Shop Eye Reviver
  3. CoverGirl Bronzer: Golden Tan
  4. NYC Liquid Eyeliner
  5. Sephora Blush: Rose
  6. NARS Oil-Free Liquid Foundation: Fiji
  7. CoverGirl Concealer: Illuminator
  8. C.O. Bigelow Lemon Body Cream
  9. NARS Powder Foundation: Fiji
  10. Neutrogena Visibly Even Foundation
  11. Body Shop Vitamin C Skin Boost
  12. NYC Waterproof Mascara
  13. Origins Lip Gloss: Fruit Punch

Responses

  1. You should like the stuff to websites that sell the products, you’ll get more hits via google, and also it will be helpful to your readers.

    NARS is the best! I have the blush in Orgasm


Leave a Reply

Categories

